Click for Sebec Lake, Maine Forecast

Announcements

2017 Annual Meeting Saturday July 8, 9:30a.m.

Proposed Bylaws Changes

 

How to contact Sebec Lake Association

Sebec Lake Association PO Box 303 Dover-Foxcroft ME 04426-0303

President
Brian Woodworth
president@sebeclakeassoc.com  2006  butterwood198@gmail.com


Vice President
Rudy Davis
vp@sebeclakeassoc.com  2012  rudyd521@hotmail.com


Treasurer
Jennifer Stewart
treasurer@sebeclakeassoc.com  2008?  sebec7154@yahoo.com


Recording Secretary
Janet Hall
secretary@sebeclakeassoc.com  2004  solar_bob@msn.com


Corresponding Secretary
Cindy Woodworth
correspondingsecretary@sebeclakeassoc.com  2013  butterwood198@gmail.com


Director
Bob Hall
director2@sebeclakeassoc.com  2004  solar_bob@msn.com


Director
Brian Krause
director4@sebeclakeassoc.com  2016  krausebr8@gmail.com


Director
Dean Meffe
director7@sebeclakeassoc.com  2000?  dmeffe@basicisp.net


Director
Jennifer Rogers
director8@sebeclakeassoc.com  2016  jrogers-kyis@mindspring.com


Director
Drew Daubenspeck
director9@sebeclakeassoc.com  2016  2sebec@gmail.com.


Director
Maurice Marden
director10@sebeclakeassoc.com  2000?  memarden@myfairpoint.net


Director
Peter Chase
director5@sebeclakeassoc.com  2010  peterchase3649@yahoo.com


Director
Norman Hill
director6@sebeclakeassoc.com  2010  normhill100@gmail.com


Director
Joe Guyotte
director12@sebeclakeassoc.com  2013  dffdfire1@yahoo.com


Director
MJ Sheldon-McKenzie
director3@sebeclakeassoc.com  2013  mjsm46@mainestream.us


Director
Dennis Beaver
director11@sebeclakessoc.com  2016  cdennisb@rochester.rr.com


Website Developer
Patrice Olivier
biz@biz-comm.com  2009  biz@biz-comm.com